If you are a provider wishing to solicit products or services to our company, we ask you review our Solicitation Policy before contacting us.

Sales department

PAUL KELLEHER

Salesperson

paul@mkhouseconsulting.com

Jonathan Barton.jpg

JOnathan Barton

Salesperson - Arizona Division

jonathan@mkhouseconsulting.com

 

Steve Pellino.jpg

Steve Pellino

Salesperson - Beeline Restoration

steve@mkhouseconsulting.com

 

SAles assistants

 
Sara Ebert.jpg

Sara Ebert

Sales Assistant to Paul Kelleher

sara@mkhouseconsulting.com

 

Debbie Nevens

Sales Assistant to Steve Pellino

debbie@mkhouseconsulting.com

 

 

ESTIMATING

 
 Estimator

Krysten Colwell

Estimator

krysten@mkhouseconsulting.com

 

dustin allen

Estimator

dustin@mkhouseconsulting.com

 

Production & service department

Gaby Hernandez.jpg

GABY HERNANDEZ

gaby@mkhouseconsulting.com

 

Kayla Pitts.jpeg

KAYLA PITTS

kayla@mkhouseconsulting.com

 

IM.jpg

Sophia harris

sophia@mkhouseconsulting.com

IMG_0398.jpg

brett Wyman

brett@mkhouseconsulting.com

Project Managers

Camilo Albino.jpg

CAMILO ALBINO

camilo@mkhouseconsulting.com

Project Manager

 

Lalo Perez.jpg

LALO PEREZ

lalo@mkhouseconsulting.com

 Project Manager

Tom Tino.jpg

TOM TINO

tom@mkhouseconsulting.com

 Project Manager


Administration

blank-profile-picture-973460_960_720.png

MIke House

President

housem@mkhouseconsulting.com

 

Jacob House.jpg

Jacob House

Chief Technology Officer

jacob@mkhouseconsulting.com

 

Kathy House

Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer

kathy@mkhouseconsulting.com

 

Lacie Jackson.jpg

Lacie Jackson

Executive Assistant

lacie@mkhouseconsulting.com

 


Office Dogs

IMG_0749.jpg

KOna

Catahoula Leopard Dog