Sales department

Salespeople

IMG_0150.jpg

dustin allen

Salesperson

dustin@mkhouseconsulting.com

Jonathan Barton.jpg

JOnathan Barton

Salesperson - Arizona Division

jonathan@mkhouseconsulting.com

Estimator

Krysten Colwell

Salesperson

krysten@mkhouseconsulting.com

Steve Pellino.jpg

Steve Pellino

Salesperson - Beeline Restoration

steve@mkhouseconsulting.com 

SAles assistants

 

Debbie Nevens

Sales Assistant

debbie@mkhouseconsulting.com

Johnny Sun

Sales Assistant

johnny@mkhouseconsulting.com 

IMG_0398.jpg

brett Wyman

Sales Assistant

brett@mkhouseconsulting.com

 

Production & service department

Office staff

 
Kayla Pitts.jpeg

KAYLA PITTS

Production Manager

kayla@mkhouseconsulting.com

 

IM.jpg

Sophia harris

Service Dispatcher

sophia@mkhouseconsulting.com

 

Project Managers

Camilo Albino.jpg

CAMILO ALBINO

Project Manager

camilo@mkhouseconsulting.com

 

IMG_0768.jpg

Luciano Codarini

Project Manager

luciano@mkhouseconsulting.com

Lalo Perez.jpg

LALO PEREZ

Project Manager

lalo@mkhouseconsulting.com


Administration

blank-profile-picture-973460_960_720.png

MIke House

President

housem@mkhouseconsulting.com

 

Jacob House.jpg

Jacob House

Chief Technology Officer

jacob@mkhouseconsulting.com

 

Kathy House

Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer

kathy@mkhouseconsulting.com

 

Lacie Jackson.jpg

Lacie Jackson

Office Manager

lacie@mkhouseconsulting.com

 


Office Dogs

IMG_0749.jpg

KOna

Catahoula Leopard Dog